020 7736 7739

Reviews

New Search
(10 Reviews)

Snell & Snell go above and beyond!

by Vicky (Vendor) 03/01/2017

We recently sold our house with Andrew Snell and couldn't recommend both Andrew and his company more highly. They went above and beyond to deliver a first class service, with the utmost attention to detail as seen in the quality of their website, brochures, and photography. Andrew and his team were always prompt, courteous and communicated very effectively. We are very pleased to have hired Snell & Snell to sell our house and highly recommend them.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Many thanks - everything went really well !!

by Natasa D (Tenant) 03/01/2017

Victoria and Snell & Snell have been fantastic and extremely helpful. I moved more than 5 times over the last 9 years and this was the most pleasant experience. Best Estate Agents in London!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Highly recommended

by M Gilpin (Landlord) 27/07/2016

I am thrilled by the service I have received by Victoria at Snell & Snell in renting out our flat in Fulham. She made the entire process streamlined and easy and nothing was too much for her. I had used other Fulham agents before and found them impersonal and uncaring. Victoria was the opposite and she left no stone unturned in her attention to detail. Needless to say our new tenants are delightful.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

A big thank you

by C Wai Lui (Landlord) 04/05/2016

We'd like to say a big thank you for making all of this possible, you've done an amazing job in a short space of time especially with the flat below reducing their rental and so many other flats from Higham House coming onto the market for rent. And we're so pleased you managed to find marvellous tenants. Once again, thank you and well done, a big thumbs up! Looking forward to a long and prosperous working partnership.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Unique agents

by Alex S (Vendor) 15/03/2016

Andrew has worked tirelessly and diligently, under less than easy circumstances, and I would not hesitate to recommend him for his dogged tenacity in securing the best deal. He is always contactable and is great at feedback. Snell and Snell, more like Sell and Sell!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Really professional

by Paula T (Landlord) 07/03/2016

Snell and Snell were really professional, proactive and very pleasant to deal with. Complete customer satisfaction is clearly the main driver for their operation. We are very pleased we found them and would have no hesitation in recommending their services to anyone looking to rent out a property.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Definitely recommended

by Lucy S (Landlord) 29/02/2016

Victoria has been extremely attentive and I would definitely recommend Snell and Snell.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Faultless service. Made the move very easy.

by Putney Neil (Tenant) 18/11/2015

From the first viewing all the way through the process to completion, Victoria and the team were really helpful, friendly and made the move really easy. It was made so much easier by the way Snell & Snell managed the process and conversations with the Landlord. Couldn't fault them for their professionalism and service.

Did you find this review useful? YES3

A* Service

by Anton G (Tenant) 16/10/2015

I recently started renting a property with Snell & Snell and the whole process ran very smoothly. I dealt with Victoria and she proved to be very knowledgeable about the local area and extremely efficient in dealing with all my requests and paperwork. I'd happily use Snell & Snell again in the future and would recommend them to anyone looking to deal with a friendly estate agency that are both professional and efficient.

Did you find this review useful? YES6

Very happy customer

by Sarah M (Vendor) 29/06/2015

I can't recommend Andrew more highly, my husband discovered this new agent and suggested I tried them and I'm so glad I did. They are a rare find, and a delight to deal with. Andrew has extensive knowledge of the market and the local area and kept me constantly updated, I never had to do any chasing. He sold my flat quickly and since has kept me up to date on the transaction. I am 100% happy.

Did you find this review useful? YES2
 
Save search for e-mail alerts?
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Back
to Top
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info