020 7736 7739

Reviews

New Search
(16 Reviews)

Above and beyond

by Mr E Hill (Landlord) 27/11/2018

Please do pass on my profound thanks to all of the team. You really have all gone above and beyond in helping get to this really positive outcome. Given all the challenges faced with former tenants, previous agents and the state of disrepair the property has fallen into it really is a credit to you all for having got through it all! For a small one-bed let this has no doubt occupied a disproportionate amount of your time. I’m very glad indeed to be with Snell & Snell!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

A big thank you

by Chris and Neil (Tenant) 27/11/2018

I just want to say a big thank you to you and your team. It’s been refreshing to deal with a great company and it reminded us recently how different you are when we met with some other agents. Best wishes Chris and Neil

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Hard Working

by Happy Landlord (Landlord) 27/09/2017

Snell and Snell did an excellent job finding tenants for our property, working hard with a great house in a slightly tricky location. We are have just signed up to use their management service, which I am sure will be as good.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

A fantastic level of personal service

by Kathryn Bonnet (Landlord) 26/09/2017

I have recently let my flat through Snell and Snell after letting it for several years with a large high street estate agent. What a refreshingly different approach. Victoria Snell has been my main point of contact and has offered offered a professional yet very personal service.I felt as though she truly cared about getting the best possible tenant for the flat. Claudine too has been extremely helpful. Snell and Snell are also managing the flat and I am very pleased with the service. I am able to phone up and have any questions or issues dealt with directly and quickly. It has been a welcome change from dealing with a large faceless estate agent with lots of points of contact but you never know who to phone.

Did you find this review useful? YES1

Great service

by Zhenya (Tenant) 13/09/2017

Snell & Snell were great from the first viewing to the move-in day (and beyond). Everything was handled very professionally. They were very responsive and made the process a very pleasant experience. We especially appreciated the personalized touches. We would definitely recommend working with them.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

They work harder

by S El-Hibri (Landlord) 13/09/2017

In the internet age, the professionalism of the individual is much more relevant than the number of branches an estate agent has. Victoria and Claudine have demonstrated this repeatedly. Coupled with the creativity and elegance of their marketing materials, Snell and Snell are the only address you need to consider for your Fulham property.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Many thanks - everything went really well !!

by Natasa D (Tenant) 03/01/2017

Victoria and Snell & Snell have been fantastic and extremely helpful. I moved more than 5 times over the last 9 years and this was the most pleasant experience. Best Estate Agents in London!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Snell & Snell go above and beyond!

by Vicky (Vendor) 03/01/2017

We recently sold our house with Andrew Snell and couldn't recommend both Andrew and his company more highly. They went above and beyond to deliver a first class service, with the utmost attention to detail as seen in the quality of their website, brochures, and photography. Andrew and his team were always prompt, courteous and communicated very effectively. We are very pleased to have hired Snell & Snell to sell our house and highly recommend them.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Highly recommended

by M Gilpin (Landlord) 27/07/2016

I am thrilled by the service I have received by Victoria at Snell & Snell in renting out our flat in Fulham. She made the entire process streamlined and easy and nothing was too much for her. I had used other Fulham agents before and found them impersonal and uncaring. Victoria was the opposite and she left no stone unturned in her attention to detail. Needless to say our new tenants are delightful.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

A big thank you

by C Wai Lui (Landlord) 04/05/2016

We'd like to say a big thank you for making all of this possible, you've done an amazing job in a short space of time especially with the flat below reducing their rental and so many other flats from Higham House coming onto the market for rent. And we're so pleased you managed to find marvellous tenants. Once again, thank you and well done, a big thumbs up! Looking forward to a long and prosperous working partnership.

Did you find this review useful? YES0
 
Save search for e-mail alerts?
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Back
to Top
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info